منزل

Ningbo Baosi Energy Equipment Co., Ltd.

نوعية جيدة المرحلة اثنين برغي ضاغط للمبيعات
نوعية جيدة المرحلة اثنين برغي ضاغط للمبيعات
ابن دردش الآن

Ningbo Baosi Energy Equipment Co., Ltd.

1 2
Ningbo Baosi Energy Equipment Co., Ltd. Ningbo Baosi Energy Equipment Co., Ltd.
FIRST FACTORY

تفاصيل الشركة:

نوع الأعمال : الشركة المصنعة
المصدر
البائع
السوق الرئيسي : في جميع أنحاء العالم
العلامات التجارية : بوسي
عدد الموظفين : 700~750
المبيعات السنوية : 70000000-100000000
سنة التأسيس : 2008
تصدير أجهزة الكمبيوتر : < 10%

تأسست شركة Ningbo Baosi Energy Equipment Co.، Ltd. في عام 2005. تعمل الشركة بشكل أساسي في البحث والتطوير والانتاج والبيع للجزء الأساسي من الضاغط اللولبي وكذلك الضاغط بالكامل. BAOSI هي الشركة الرائدة في مجال تصنيع وتوريد نهايات الهواء اللولبية وضاغط الهواء اللولبي. بالاعتماد على تقنية البرغي الأساسية ذاتية الابتكار ، تطورت صناعة معدات الطاقة بشكل مطرد واستمر نمو فريق التكنولوجيا في BAOSI. وتمتلك الشركة أكثر من عشر سنوات من الخبرة في مجال البحث وتصنيع الدوارات اللولبية ونهايات الهواء. بحلول عام 2015 ، وصلت الطاقة الإنتاجية إلى 100،000 جهاز سنويًا ، وفي أبريل 2015 ، بدأت الشركة في إصدار أسهم في Shenzhen Stock Exchange. رمز السهم هو 300441.


حتى الآن ، أنشأت الشركة سلسلة من المنتجات بما في ذلك نهايات ضواغط الهواء اللولبية (الضغط المنخفض ، الضغط العادي ، الضغط المتوسط ​​، مرحلتان ، إلخ) ، ضواغط الهواء اللولبية ، ضواغط الهواء اللولبية الموفرة للطاقة على مرحلتين ، الهواء اللولبي ذو الضغط المتوسط ضواغط الهواء ، مضخات تفريغ الهواء اللولبية ، ضواغط الهواء اللولبية للتبريد ، المضخات متعددة الأطوار للغاز النفطي ، الغاز القابل للاشتعال (CBM ، الغاز النفطي ، العادم البتروكيماوي ، الغاز الحيوي ، الغاز الصخري ، وغيرها من الغازات الصناعية) ، ومعدات هندسة إعادة التدوير.


بعد طرحها للاكتتاب العام ، وصلت القيمة السوقية الإجمالية للشركة إلى أكثر من 10 مليارات يوان ، مع حوالي 2000 موظف و 173333 مليون مصنع ومنطقة مكتبية. تشمل الأصول ما يقرب من 100 وحدة من مراكز تصنيع Mazak اليابانية ، وحوالي 100 مجموعة من آلات الدوار اللولبية ، و 5 مجموعات من آلات طحن KAPP الألمانية ، و 3 مجموعات من آلات طحن Holroyd البريطانية ، وما إلى ذلك. فيما يتعلق بحماية حقوق الملكية الفكرية ، فإن الشركة لديها تقدم بطلب للحصول على 45 براءة اختراع محلية وخارجية ، تم اعتماد 27 منها ، بما في ذلك 9 براءات اختراع ، براءة اختراع تصميم مظهران ، و 25 براءة اختراع طراز المنفعة.

تفاصيل الاتصال
Ningbo Baosi Energy Equipment Co., Ltd.

اتصل شخص: Mr. Robinson

الهاتف :: 86-574-59515973

الفاكس: 86-574-59515993

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

Home

Ningbo Baosi Energy Equipment Co., Ltd.

Good quality Two Stage Screw Compressor for sales
Good quality Two Stage Screw Compressor for sales
I'm Online Chat Now

Ningbo Baosi Energy Equipment Co., Ltd.

1 2
Ningbo Baosi Energy Equipment Co., Ltd. Ningbo Baosi Energy Equipment Co., Ltd.
FIRST FACTORY SECOND FACTORY

Company Details:

Business Type : Manufacturer
Exporter
Seller
Main Market : Worldwide
Brands : BAOSI
No. of Employees : 700~750
Annual Sales : 70000000-100000000
Year Established : 2008
Export p.c : < 10%

Ningbo Baosi Energy Equipment Co., Ltd. was established in 2005. The company is primarily engaged in the research & development, production, and selling of the core part of the screw compressor as well as the entire compressor. BAOSI is the leading manufacturer and supplier of screw air ends and screw compressor. Leaning on self-innovated core screw technology, the energy equipment industry has steadily developed and the technology team at BAOSI has continued to grow. The company has more than ten years experience in the research and manufacturing of screw rotors and air ends. BY 2015, production capacity reached 100,000 machines per year, and in April 2015, the company began to issue stocks on the Shenzhen Stock Exchange. The stock code is 300441.


So far, the company has created a series of products including screw compressor air ends (low pressure, ordinary pressure, medium pressure, two stage, etc.), screw air compressors, two stage energy-saving screw air compressors, medium pressure screw air compressors, screw vacuum pumps, refrigeration screw air compressors, oil-gas multiphase pumps, flammable gas (CBM, oil-gas, petrochemical exhaust, biogas, shale gas, and other industrial gas), and recycling engineering equipment.


After going public, the company’s total market value has reached over 10 billion RMB, with about 2,000 employees and 173,333㎡ factory and office area. Assets include nearly 100 units of Japanese Mazak machining centers, nearly 100 sets of screw rotor machines, 5 sets of German KAPP grinding machines, 3 sets of British Holroyd grinding machines, etc. In regard to the protection of intellectual property rights, the company has applied for 45 patents domestically and abroad, 27 of which have been authorized, including 9 invention patents, 2 appearance design patents, and 16 utility model patents.

 

Contact Details
Ningbo Baosi Energy Equipment Co., Ltd.

Contact Person: Mr. Robinson

Tel: 86-574-59515973

Fax: 86-574-59515993

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)